JK Brackens

Founded 1992

Co. Tipperary

O'Riain Quarter Finals

Jk 20brackens

Download our mobile app to hear more about JK Brackens.

See More

Following today's games the eight quarter-finalists for the Seamus O'Riain Cup have now been confirmed. The four group winners are JK Brackens, Templederry, Mullinahone and Holycross while Carrick Swans, Ballingarry, Cashel and Silvermines fill the runner up spots. Brackens cannot draw Cashel as they were in the same group. Interestingly two O'Riain teams will contest the South Final next weekend ( Mullinahone v Swans ) meaning one of them will take part in a preliminary quarter-final in the Dan Breen while also taking part in the O'Riain quarter-final.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play