JK Brackens

Founded 1992

Co. Tipperary

Back-to-back for Paddy

Jk 20brackens

Download our mobile app to hear more about JK Brackens.

See More

Huge congratulations to Paddy Cadell who last night won back-to-back Fitzgibbon Cup titles as UCC put in a storming last quarter to pip Carlow IT by a single point ( 0-18 to 2-11 ). It was a great personal triumph also for Paddy having missed out on last year's victory through injury. He now becomes the fourth player from the parish to win two medals with Seamus Bourke ( 1978 & 1979 with UCC ), Eamonn Corcoran ( 1999 & 2000 with WIT ) and Shane Bourke ( 2009 & 2012 with UCC ) also achieving the feat . David Bourke also won a medal with WIT in 2000. Brackens Abu.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play