JK Brackens

Founded 1992

Co. Tipperary

Well done boys

Brackens 20crest

Download our mobile app to hear more about JK Brackens.

See More

On a magnificent day for Tipperary football the club would like to congratulate Dean McEnroe, Murty Kennedy, Colin O'Riordan, Joe Hayes, Dylan Hickey and all the Tipperary Senior Football squad and management on securing their first Munster Senior Football crown in 85 years following today's magnificent victory over Cork. We also remember all those from the parish who tried valiantly to bring back the Munster Cup over many years but whose efforts came up just short. And also for all those who served as selectors, county board members and of course - the long suffering supporters- this victory was as much for them as it was for the men of today. Up Tipp.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play