JK Brackens

Founded 1992

Co. Tipperary

County U21A Football Champions!!!!

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Our U21 footballers have just beaten Moyle Rovers to win the county U21A Football Final for the first time. 

Final score

JK Brackens Óg 1-05                    Moyle Rovers 0-07

Team: Radek Natkaneicz, Conor Sheedy, Mikey Egan, Jack Prout, Éanna McBride, Tom Murphy, Neil Quinlan, Paddy Cadell (0-2), David O’ Shea , Jordan Moloney, Lyndon Fairbrother (0-1), Jack Kennedy ,  Shane Doyle (1-0), Andrew Ormond (0-2), Steven Quinlan

Subs: Nick Keane for Steven Quinlan, Aidan Coffey , Ryan McDonnell, Ciarán Byrne, Daire Kavanagh, Eddie Bergin, Tadhg Nolan, Lorcan Roche, Eamonn Kennedy, Jason Kirwan, Liam Kennedy, Stephen Delahunty, Martin Bergin, Cian McDonnell, Luke Patterson (inj), Jack Bergin (inj)



Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play