JK Brackens

Founded 1992

Co. Tipperary

AGM news

Download our mobile app to hear more about JK Brackens.

See More

The club held its AGM in Clonmore hall on Friday night last. Secretary Aoife Percy and Treasurer Tony Sheedy both presented excellent, detailed reports on the clubs activities during 2021. There was one motion before the meeting which proposed that the club coaching officer sits on both the Senior and Juvenile committees. This was passed unanimously. The following were elected to committee for 2022:

Chairperson: Paddy Cadell Snr Vice Chairman: Seamus Delaney Secretary: Aoife Percy Treasurer: Tony Sheedy P.R.O. Ronan Loughnane Registrar: Tadhg Sheedy Oifigeach na Gaeilge: Martin Bourke Juvenile Committee Representative: Jack O'Shea Committee: Phonsie Deegan Aidan Doyle Paul O'Brien Sean Leahy Padraic Keely.

The club would like to thank all those who contributed in every way to the running of JK Brackens GAA club during 2021 and we wish new Chairman, Paddy Cadell, and both the incoming Senior and Juvenile committees, the very best of luck for 2022.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play