JK Brackens

Founded 1992

Co. Tipperary

Cahill Cup final

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

JK Brackens go in search of their third Cahill Cup triumph when they take on Thurles Sarsfields in Holycross on Wednesday night. Davey Bourke was the last Brackens man to lift the trophy in 2008 when we defeated Loughmore to retain the title. Tommy Kennedy was the first Brackens man to captain a winning Cahill Cup side when we defeated Holycross in our first appearance in a final in 2007. The game throws in at 7pm and is ticket only. Please click on the link below to get your tickets. Best of luck to all.


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play